Alphabet round up

I am going to update this post periodically to document our progress through the roller coaster of our journey through the alphabet, in a non alphabetical way.  Really, it’s the only fun way to do it, isn’t it?

I think this is going to look really great when it’s finished, and then at that point, I can just begin all over again with a whole new page of letters!  I think I will probably go into more detail about the things I really like about each and every album, and the details about the songs they include, but you can research that stuff for yourself too if you want to, in a record shop, in a library or just search it online, I’m sure you can find out more than I know. At this point, we have got W, G, I and C done, so we are well on our way 😉

A

B

C

Chumbawamba

chumba3

D

E

F

G

Guided By Voices

mag_earwhig

H

I

Icelandic Indie Music Compilation

82272d390f109d1e22af2f078d7aa363

J

K

L

M

7aeeff8b5c02fdc77adbff42548a693c

N

O

P

Powerspace

t46909381-b253332142_s400

Q

R

Anna Russell

23c6c8c922376f01668773018adb26c9

S

Sunshine Underground

tsu

T

U

Underground Sunshine

1033895588

V

W

Wishbone Ash

wishbone-ash-1972-argus

X

Y

Z

One thought on “Alphabet round up

Leave a Reply

